A Geographical quiz

It took me some time to figure this out (while on an 8 hour flight). Perhaps it will be obvious and very simple for others.

A prize for the first correct answer/explanation of this table !!

Answer next week (if somebody doesn’t get it before then).

??????????

Geographical Trivia

Update – The explanation is here: Explanation

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “A Geographical quiz”

  1. Dave Says:

    Ah, as I see it will be moderated, you can delete the previous comment containing the little “hint” that I knew.
    As I first totalled the numbers quickly I was lucky and got it sub a couple of minutes, only checked as far as M though, got bored then as it seemed a dead cert, and N looks good too!

  2. ktwop Says:

    Oh Go ahead and give it away – it just didn’t seem obvious to me.
    (If the person with the right answer sends me an email – ktwop.info@gmail.com – with his/her postal address the book prize will be sent immediately!!) – ktwop

Comments are closed.